29 thoughts on “Flite Test – Spyhawk FPV – REVIEW

  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    sure guys….. for $ 360.oo come-on …. go for thing that ppl can buy! ! ! ! your vids are cool……. but sry guys ! ! ! !

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    this would be awesome, I live at the base of a mountain range, it would be great for finding all the dear and elk.. and the pair of golden eagles that live above the house

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    Not a word about the crummy video screen you can not see more than half the time because there is no anti-glare coating? Or the many other bad points about this toy? Sorry guys, but the point of a review is to actually critique a products good and bad points, not just have a commercial for the darn thing, because you got it for free and the company who made it is "sponsoring" your video. You are doing a disservice to the RC hobby community by doing this. Or at least tell the people that obviously don't understand by the looks of the comments here that this is a commercial, and not a review at all.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    This review leads me to believe it's a solid purchase and a good value. Fortunately, I watched RCModeleReviw and learned it's a total piece of shit and a waste of money. This fluffy review certainly makes me apprehensive to considering their opinions in the future. Big disappointment guys.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    Ok. that Joshua Scott guy is super anoying.  Tries to be funny or something but just is not working.  Put someone else on.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    Why is everybody hating on this video? Whats wrong with it??? Some of you say that R model reviews has a better one but I really don't see that it is any less. Don't get me wrong, I love RC model reviews but I also like Flitetest and you have to remember that Flitetest leans more to entertainment and to the newer people in this hobby. Stop hating and just click on the other video!

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    RC Model reviews is a better review, no mention of the downsides of this toy plane by FT I notice

    Reply
  • January 14, 2018 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    there is something following the plane at 6;06, can anyone else see it, is it a bird, is it a plane, or is it just a moth? 

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *